Professional Mortgage Associates 

Real Estate Broker | Mortgage Corporation
DRE License:  01902537
NMLS ID:  815819
Sacramento, California
866-873-8535 | 916-442-1459
Contact Us

Quick Quote

Don't Wait! Find out about your options Today!









* fields are required

Our Agents

Anthony Wall
tony_wall@profmortgage.com
DRE: 01121703
NMLS: 262737
SACRAMENTO
 
Sarah Ajero
ajerosarah@gmail.com
DRE: 01949275
NMLS: 1180202
REDDING
 
Zamar Alkiezar
zaalkiezar@yahoo.com
DRE: 1209090
NMLS: 343191
Cell (323) 816-6530
INLAND EMPIRE
 
Karman Andujar
karmanandujar@yahoo.com
DRE: 00673979
NMLS: 352928
COVINA
   
Mariam Arghandewal
msa0683@yahoo.com
DRE: 01512175
NMLS: 395363
ROSEVILLE
 
Jennifer Bartine
jenjeffers@comcast.net
DRE: 01180726
NMLS: 290467
SACRAMENTO
 
Kimberly Benavides
k_benavides@profmortgage.com
DRE: 01369252
NMLS: 340288
SACRAMENTO

WEBSITE
 
Issa Bouri
ibouri@yahoo.com
DRE: 01357268
NMLS: 281052
DUBLIN - EAST BAY
 
Marcy Boyd
marcy@oldvalleyhome-loans.com
DRE: 00852824
NMLS: 288607
SACRAMENTO
 
Ethan Brizzi
ethanbrizzi@gmail.com
DRE: 01461477
NMLS: 264419
SACRAMENTO
 
James Bruins
jamesbruins@hotmail.com
DRE: 01347095
NMLS: 287212
ARCADIA - INLAND EMPIRE
 
Donald Burns
burnsdon@comcast.net
DRE: 01710943
NMLS: 235005
MANTECA - CENTRAL VALLEY
 
Nancy Burns
bloans@icloud.com
DRE: 00947145
NMLS: 328220
SACRAMENTO
 
Kamran Chitgar
kamran@cbplatinum.com
DRE: 01051256
NMLS: 347367
CAMPBELL
 
Jay Cooke
jaycooke@aeonmortgagecenter.com
DRE: 00635095
NMLS: 274280
MAGALIA
 
Alicia Correa
homeloansbyalicia@gmail.com
DRE: 01345253
NMLS: 328849
SAN DIEGO
 
Terry Curley
tcurley4@gmail.com
DRE: 01765408
NMLS: 273492
WHITEWATER
 
Charles Davis
chuck.mortgage@gmail.com
DRE: 01338399
NMLS: 351871
CALIFORNIA
 
Judy Davis
wjd8604@aol.com
DRE: 00590778 
NMLS: 268646
FAIRFIELD
 
Luis Delgado
luis@ddlmsi.com
DRE: 01367426
NMLS: 354465
EASTVALE
 
Donald Dimitruk
donald@countrysidefinancial.com
DRE: 01055168
NMLS: 232493
SANTA CRUZ
 
Nicolas Endrawos
nendrawos@comcast.net
DRE: 01404900
NMLS: 350377
DANVILLE
 
Colleen Foley
colleen_california@yahoo.com
DRE: 01116994
NMLS: 862304
FOLSOM
Michael Fonseca
eloans@michaelfonseca.com
DRE: 01292832
NMLS: 269207
SACRAMENTO - ELK GROVE

Real Estate Website
 
Mohamad "Matt" Ghafarinia
mattnia@gmail.com
DRE: 01834650
NMLS: 386201
IRVINE
 
 
 
Ted Greene
 
Hans Grover
hansgrover@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01305222
NMLS: 264304
TUSTIN
 
Joshua Hage
joshua.hage@gmail.com
DRE: 01856795
NMLS: 264779
REDDING
 
Dephilip Harris
dhrewc@yahoo.com
DRE: 1171980
NMLS: N/A
INLAND EMPIRE
 
Lauren Haymore
laurenh813@comcastnet
DRE: 01925163
NMLS: 1043126
GALT
 
Connie Hernandez
connie@pmacovina.com
DRE: 01229314
NMLS: 01229314
COVINA - INLAND EMPIRE
 
Suzanne Hohsfield
brokersuz@gmail.com
DRE: 01727153
NMLS: 288168
GALT
 
Behzad Javadzadeh
arianikfinancial@gmail.com
DRE: 00942002
NMLS: 337217
ORANGE
 
Justin Jeremiah
justinjeremiah@gmail.com
DRE: 01723305 
NMLS: 850055
WEST SACRAMENTO

WEBSITE
 
Makonnen Kebede
emgbroker@gmail.com
DRE: 01700553
NMLS: 277034
CARSON
 
Sameer Khouri
info@calfirstlending.com
DRE: 01318172
NMLS: 138433
DAVIS
John Killion
johnghm@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01114284
NMLS: 264754
REDDING
 
Jackilyn Li
jacki168@hotmail.com
DRE: 01171744
NMLS: N/A
SACRAMENTO
 
Annemarie March
marchannemarie@gmail.com
DRE: 01957483
NMLS: 1197293
ROSEVILLE
 
Ron Minor
rminor@starstream.net
DRE: 1321357
NMLS: 325265
SACRAMENTO
 
Long Nguyen
canetworkrealtor@gmail.com
DRE: 01399710
NMLS: 360701
SACRAMENTO
 
Kishia Ogans
kishiaogans@yahoo.com
DRE: 01445001
NMLS: N/A
SACRAMENTO
 
Mark O'Guinn
mark@q4strategicliving.com
DRE: 00925232
NMLS: 351956
ROSEVILLE - SACRAMENTO
 
Efraim Oren
efi.oren3@gmail.com
DRE: 01122742
NMLS: 303706
Los Angeles
   
Wendy Perez
wendyperez46@gmail.com
DRE: 01248442
NMLS: 266409
CERES - CENTRAL VALLEY
 
Connie Perry
cperry1303@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01065518
NMLS: 261928
CERES - CENTRAL VALLEY

WEBSITE
 
Yolanda Ramirez
yrghm@yahoo.com
DRE: 00897180
NMLS: 351325
INLAND EMPIRE
 
Justin Raneses
Justin@JustinsTeam.com
DRE: 01458765
NMLS: 354677
SACRAMENTO
 
Rebecca Rey
rey.rebecca@yahoo.com
DRE: 01791474
NMLS: 316681
MANTECA - CENTRAL VALLEY
 
"Ted" Toufic Saleh
tedsaleh@yahoo.com
DRE: 01325661
NMLS: 834197
DRENTWOOD - LOS ANGELES
 
Maryann Salt
maryannsalt@profmortgage.com
maryannsalt@gmail.com
DRE: 01444376
NMLS: 1016712
CONCORD / BAY AREA
 
Lianna Shahinyan
Lianna@PMALoans.org
DRE: 1917757
NMLS: 941977
GLENDALE

WEBSITE
 
Al Shapiro
alshapiropma@gmail.com
DRE: 01098966
NMLS: 242546
CARLSBAD
 
Hossein Tajiki
alpinefin@yahoo.com
DRE: 00911612
NMLS: 240345
INLAND EMPIRE
 
Fariba Tizhoush
ftizhoush@yahoo.com
DRE: 01327299
NMLS: 366633
SANTA ANA
 
JoAnn Wahl
joannwahl@comcast.net
DRE: 01300890
NMLS: N/A
STOCKTON - CENTRAL VALLEY
 
Nicki Wade
nw112233@gmail.com
DRE: 01244388
NMLS: 256102
AUBURN - SACRAMENTO
Joseph Wirsing
joe_wirsing@profmortgage.com
DRE: 01074812
NMLS: 340988
SACRAMENTO

WEBSITE
 
Bryan Wild
bryan.wild@careverseloans.com
DRE: 01236745
NMLS: 26361
EL DORADO HILLS

WEBSITE
Lew Withrow
lewwithrow@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01174932 
NMLS: 263073
BENICIA - EAST BAY
 
Adriana Yanez
ayanezlibtax@verizon.net
DRE: 01241244
NMLS: N/A
MORENO VALLEY - RIVERSIDE
 
Silvia Yanez
ayanezlibtax@verizon.net
DRE: 01204366
NMLS: N/A
MORENO VALLEY - RIVERSIDE
   

 


We take pride in providing you with excellent service and appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your mortgage needs. 

Licensing

CA Bur of Real Estate – Real Estate Broker
NMLS# 815819
DRE Lic# 01902537

Socialize

Contact Info

Professional Mortgage Associates
1231 I St. Suite 203
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 866-873-8535 | 916-442-1459
Fax: 916-442-4526
Email: admin@profmortgage.com

    

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu